LP Vinyl 12" 


1. With Flames Like Hope To Mortals Given 03:58    
2. It's My Mind That's Bleeding 05:32    
3. Die, Do Me A Favor 04:36    
4. I Bet Our God Cheated On Us All 05:07    
5. La Chanson Pour Survivre 04:23    
6. A God's Abuse 03:34    
7. Waves Are Flames And I Don't Fear The Sky 07:00    
8. Baby I'm Glowing (Heading To A Savage Place) 03:53    
9. Sunshine On My Head 08:51    
10. Prison Ballad 09:19

Sneers. - With Flames Like Hope To Mortals Given

SKU : HViV29
  • LP Vinyl 12"

    German band, collaboration between HViV and italian label Toten Schwan Records. 180 gr 12" vinyl with inlay cards with lyrics...

    "With flames like hope to mortals given" has been recorded between August and November 2015 at Vox-Ton Studio in Berlin by Nick Foglia and at Bombanella Soundscapes - Studio di Registrazione by Davide Bombanella Cristiani. 

    Full streaming album here

    Sneers. on facebook here